Webinar

Join the live online demonstration of UniSpool. Discover how it can optimize your output and print management activities and learn about the advantages for your organization.

  • Speakers:   Goossen de Bruin (Managing director) and Johan Harmsen (Software architect)
  • Dates:         Tuesday, May 28, 2019  –  Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Tuesday, July 16
  • Time:         5:00 PM GMT+1 / 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET
  • Duration:   45 minutes

Is your business looking into ways to improve management of document and report printing? Does it want to be able to view information on the location of print jobs? Would you like to use secure, even encrypted, printing? Can it efficiently manage printer configuration settings and print servers? And does your organization want to save printing costs and organize printing processes more efficiently?

Register now to attend:


  •  *
  •  *
  •  *
  •  *
  •  *
  •  *
  •  *
Do neither of these three dates fit your agenda? We are happy to schedule an individual online demonstration, video or telephone call. Please contact Goossen de Bruin, Managing Director of Holland House / Solipsisgroup: goossen.de.bruin@hollandhouse.com or +31 418 67 30 00